Urantia Book Forum

Urantia Book Discussion Board : Study Group
It is currently Wed Dec 06, 2023 5:19 am +0000

All times are UTC - 7 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: UAI Live Webinar
PostPosted:  
Offline
Moderator

Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2006 9:13 am +0000
Posts: 1314
Location: Denver CO
Quote:
Reminder Live Webinar
"Why Do I Exist?"


Dear Friends and Students of The Urantia Book,

This is a friendly reminder that our webinar is just a couple of days away!

Urantia Association International’s Education Committee invites you to attend a live webinar with the theme “Why Do I Exist?” presented by Urantia Association’s President Enrique Traver. It will take place on Saturday, April 15th, 2023, at 4:00 p.m. EDT. The presentation will be offered in Spanish, with simultaneous translations into English and Portuguese.

In this relaxed talk, we will discuss God and his plan for our evolutionary experience, origin, mission and destiny.

The event will take place via Zoom and will be live-streamed on Facebook. We hope you can join us in this presentation!

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84891533363
Meeting ID: 848 9153 3363

One tap mobile:
+13052241968, 84891533363# US
+13092053325, 84891533363# US

Dial by your location:
+1 305 224 1968 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 360 209 5623 US
+61 7 3185 3730 Australia
+61 8 6119 3900 Australia
Meeting ID: 848 9153 3363

Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/kekzSWs0HU

Time by Country:
Atlanta, New York, Miami, Bolivia, Venezuela, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Toronto, Chile, Paraguay: 4:00 p.m.
Germany, Spain, Italy, France, Netherlands: 10:00 p.m.
Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay: 5:00 p.m.
Arizona, California, Seattle: 1:00 p.m.
Mexico, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala: 2:00 p.m.
Cancun, Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Central Time USA: 3:00 p.m.
Portugal, United Kingdom, Ghana: 8:00 p.m.
Australia: 6:00 a.m. Sunday, April 16th
New Zealand: 8:00 a.m. Sunday, April 16th

You can join by simply clicking on the Zoom link above at the designated date and time for your country. Apologies if you live in a country where the time differences make it difficult for you to attend; however, we do record these webinars and upload them to our Urantia Association YouTube channel. You may view them at: https://tinyurl.com/y5kvfbnc

Free admission—no registration is needed.

The Urantia Association Education Committee.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Who is online

Registered users: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You can post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group